About Me

A little about me: I'm a great listene who is quick witted, intelligent, empathetic, and full of joy. I love a good joke! I am super fun, easy going , authentic, passionate, and full of life. I love to live in the moment. I'm appreciative of lifes opportunities. I have mesmerizing blue eyes, silky blonde hair, and a bubbly personality. I am very curious person by nature. I ove learning new things. Exploration of all types intrigues me. I'm an animal lover. I find pets to be psych therapist superstars! I'm a natural submissive. 

Enjoy my photo gallery. The other girl in the photos is Lucy Anderson. Her and I offer fun play sessions as a team. Check out her website. sexylucyanderson.com I also have several other very sexy ladies who would be happy to join. 


Couples friendly! 


Name: Hannah Mckae
Main City: Phoenix, AZ
Sex: Female
Sex Preference: Bi-Sexual
Body Type: Athletic
Measurements: 34B-26-34
Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 115 lbs
Race/Ethnic: White
Age: 25
Availability: Incalls/Outcalls
1st Language: English
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Type: Curly
Hair Length: Mid-Back
Body Piercings: One
Breast Implants: No
Grooming: Bald
Tattoos?: A few
Smokes?: No
Porn Star?: No
Likes: Well-groomed, Mature, respectful gentlemen, Sense of humor, Good hygiene
Dislikes: Body odor, Poor hygeine, Bad breath, Personal questions
Accept Credit Cards: Cash only
Available to: Men, Women, Couples


Rate Session Service Details
$500 USD 1hr Incalls Outcall $50 extra
$750 USD 90min Incalls Outcall $50 extra
$1000 USD 2hrs Incalls Outcall $50 extra
$1400 USD 3hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$1600 USD 4hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$2000 USD 6hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$2400 USD 8hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$3000 USD 12hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$4000 USD 24hrs Incalls/Outcalls
$5000 USD Incalls/Outcalls 3 Day weekend
$600 USD 1hr Incalls Couples rate, add $50 for outcall
$900 USD 90min Incalls Couples rate, add $50 for outcall
$1200 USD 90min Incalls/Outcalls Couples rate


My schedule is typically consistent from week to week. My first availability is 8 am. My day ends at 4 pm Monday through Thursday and 2 pm on Friday. 

Days Times Location Comments
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8 am to 7 pm Incalls/Outcalls Weekdays
Saturday, Sunday 7 am to 11 am Incalls/Outcalls Weekends



Contact by email only. Please don't ask to text, facetime, skype, etc.

I'm ready to book
Answer this question to prove you're human:
Join Mailing List